Enlarge text

  • Print this page

Credit analysts

Below is a list of sell side credit analysts who cover the Group:

Name Organisation Telephone Email
Darren Hook Barclays Capital +44 (0)20 7773 8970 darren.hook
@barclayscapital.com
Ana Greco BBVA +44 (0)20 7648 7669 ana.greco@bbvauk.com
James Sparrow BNP Paribas +44 (0)20 7595 1269 james.sparrow@uk.bnpparibas.com
Adrien Fourcade Deutsche Bank +44(0)20 7547 3627 adrien.fourcade@db.com
Michael Ridley Mizuho International +44 (0)20 7090 6284 michael.ridley@
uk.mizuho-sc.com
Roger Appleyard RBC Capital Markets +44 (0)20 7653 4101 roger.appleyard@rbccm.com
Rodolphe Ranouil Royal Bank of Scotland +44 (0)20 7085 7595 rodolphe.ranouil@rbs.com
Magdalena Richardson Santander +44 (0)20 7756 4936 magdalena.richardson@
santandergbm.com
Arjun Chandar JP Morgan +44 (0)20 7134 2295 arjun.c.chandar@
jpmorgan.com

We are followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance or that of its securities made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of the Group or its management. We do not by reference to the analysts above or their distribution of material relating to the Group imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information or related conclusions or recommendations.

Access to this website and the material and the information on this website may be restricted by law in jurisdictions other than the United Kingdom and therefore persons in a jurisdiction other than the United Kingdom should inform themselves about and observe any such restrictions. This website and the material and information on this website are not directed at, or intended for distribution to or use by, any person or entity who is a citizen or resident of or located in any jurisdiction where such availability or use would be contrary to applicable law or regulation or which would subject Heathrow Airport Holdings Limited and/or any of its subsidiaries or affiliates to any registration or licensing requirement within such jurisdiction.

Financial calendar

Financial calendar

Find publication dates for our traffic statistics, financial results and investor reports.

View financial calendar